FCCYS Staff

 

First name Last name Title ext. Agency Cell # Direct Dial # Email Supervisor
Alexandra Amburn Case Aide 7301 724-812-2462 724-425-5383 aamburn@fccys.org Rebecca Plichta
Pamela Boykin Caseworker 7102 724-970-7741 724-425-5912 pboykin@fccys.org Jayme Shaffer
Valerie Brewer Caseworker 7114 724-880-1228 724-430-1285 vbrewer@fccys.org Valerie Mosco
Sherrie Bochnak Clerk Typist II 7202   724-430-1283 sbochnak@fccys.org Larry Dubos
Jessica Burden Caseworker 7123 724-970-7713 724-425-5394 jburden@fccys.org Nicole Robison
Demi Burnsworth Caseworker 7504 724-970-8356 724-425-5415 dburnsworth@fccys.org Leigh Ann David
Katelyn Collier Caseworker 7507 724-812-2469 724-425-5420 kcollier@fccys.org Rebecca Pegg
Senneca Davis Caseworker 7331 724-970-8692 724-425-5416 sdavis@fccys.org Rebecca Pegg
Kailee Economus Caseworker 7328 724-570-5501 724-425-5410 keconomus@fccys.org Rebecca Pegg
Marissa Engle Caseworker 7302 724-812-2470 724-425-5417 mengle@fccys.org Janell Harris
Colbie Foreman Caseworker 7303 724-970-8280 724-425-5385 cforeman@fccys.org Janell Harris
Renee Frey Caseworker 7312 724-812-2472 724-425-5394 rfrey@fccys.org Leigh Ann David
Jennifer Guesman Caseworker 7307 724-880-0570 724-425-5389 jsguesman@fccys.org Janell Harris
Debbie Hager-Pyle Caseworker 7316 724-812-2463 724-425-5398 dhager@fccys.org Pam Lessman
Jennifer Hamilton Caseworker 7133 724-970-7922 724-425-5372 jhamilton@fccys.org Leigh Ann David
Amber Hayes Caseworker 7503 724-970-6514 724-430-1216 ahayes@fccys.org Dayna Wise
Melanie Hlatky Caseworker 7135 724-880-0526 724-425-5374 mhlatky@fccys.org Nicole Robison
Mallory Horwath Caseworker 7309 724-970-8212 724-425-5391 mhorwath@fccys.org Valerie Mosco
Brandon Johnston Caseworker 7318 724-970-8500 724-425-5400 bjohnston@fccys.org Janell Harris
Ashley Lee Caseworker 7305 724-970-7920 724-425-5387 alee@fccys.org Dayna Wise
Ashley Leventry Caseworker 7304 724-970-8551 724-425-5386 aleventry@fccys.org Dayna Wise
Tracy Mari Caseworker 7319   724-425-5401 tmari@fccys.org Pam Lessman
Maura Miller Caseworker 7122 724-812-2473 724-425-5911 mmiller@fccys.org Nicole Robison
Tanesha Reed Caseworker 7313 724-812-2468 724-425-5395 twilliams@fccys.org Rebecca Pegg
Jessica Roberts Caseworker 7137 724-970-7772 724-425-5376 jroberts@fccys.org Valerie Mosco
Tessa Sible Caseworker 7314 724-970-7814 724-425-5396 tsible@fccys.org Janell Harris
Rene Sitko Clerk Typist II 7203   724-430-1283 rsitko@fccys.org Larry Dubos
Reba Stramat Case Aide 1 7302 724-970-8142 724-425-5417 rstramat@fccys.org Rebecca Plichta
Shawn Taylor Caseworker 7115 724-970-7910 724-430-1288 staylor@fccys.org Pam Lessman
Danielle Thomas Caseworker 7116 724-970-7216 724-430-1292 dthomas@fccys.org Nicole Robison
Aaron Tressler Caseworker 7106 724-812-2459 724-430-1216 atressler@fccys.org Nicole Robison
Jesse Varndell Caseworker 7508 724-812-2467 724-425-5421 jvarndell@fccys.org Rebecca Pegg
Lora Voycik Caseworker 7320 724-970-5677 724-425-5402 lpost@fccys.org Pam Lessman
Alexandria Wallace Caseworker 7321 724-812-2461 724-425-5403 awallace@fccys.org Valerie Mosco
               
Management              
Gina D'Auria Administrator 7292   724-430-1283

gdauria@fccys.org

 
John Fritts Deputy Administrator 7201   724-425-5909

jfritts@fccys.org

Gina D'Auria
Larry Dubos Fiscal Officer II 7200   724-430-1283 ldubos@fccys.org Gina D'Auria
Christy Shaw Program Specialist 7113   724-430-1284 cshaw@fccys.org John Fritts
Rebecca Plichta Program Specialist 7311   724-425-5393 rplichta@fccys.org John Fritts
Jayme Shaffer CWIS Supervisor 7100   724-425-5910 jshaffer@fccys.org John Fritts
Dayna Wise Intake Supervisor 7125   724-425-5368 damartin@fccys.org John Fritts
 Nicole Robison Intake Supervisor 7110   724-425-5412  nrobison@fccys.org John Fritts
Rebecca Pegg Intake Supervisor 7130    724-425-5367  rpegg@fccys.org John Fritts 
Pamela Lessman Special Service Sup. 7315   724-425-5397 plessman@fccys.org John Fritts
Valerie Mosco Ongoing Supervisor 7120   724-430-1802 vmosco@fccys.org John Fritts
Janell Harris Ongoing Supervisor 7306   724-425-5388 jharris@fccys.org John Fritts
Leigh Ann David Ongoing Supervisor 7134   724-425-5373 ladavid@fccys.org John Fritts